IT’S A GIRL!!!!

By now the whole wide world knows we are having a little girl. We are over the moon and thankful that so far everything is looking perfect! We didn’t care either way just as long as the baby is healthy.

We would like to introduce everyone to Remington Rae Hall, our daughter. Dalton and I picked her name out together. Remington is the make of a firearm. Hence is why Dalton liked it. I liked it because its such a strong name. Her middle name is after a few special people. My mother’s name is Rae. Being an only child and raised by her. She is the strongest most loyal person to her loved ones. I hope her granddaughter gets her strength. My biological grandfathers name was James Ray. Although I never got to meet him my mom has told me all kinds of stories. And we wouldnt be here without him. Last but not least my dear friend from high school Marquita Re’ . She is no longer with us but she was the most fearless free spirit I have ever been around. I hope our daughter has some of her spirit.

Leave a comment