OH HAPPY DAY {FIRST LOOK}

I went back and forth on if I wanted to do first look photos on the wedding day. I decided since our wedding was right at sunset that we needed to take some before.  As I hurriedly finished getting dressed with several people around me, ” Someone said ITs time he’s waiting for you outside. ” Don’t get me wrong Mr. Hall gives me butterflies all the time but this time It was different. I walk out the back door of the cabin with the DJ playing some generic wedding music with no words. I instantly start crying. I have dreamed, waited for this day my whole life.  There was a lot going on but everything just went quiet In my head and it was just Dalton and I by the pond. I walked up behind him. Pinched his butt and grabbed his hand. We exchanged our letters and read them back to back. His letter was the sweetest most thoughtful thing I have ever read. Then we turned around and I seen my future right there in front of me. All that I ever wanted. Here our some of my favorites from our first look. ( A BIG THANK YOU TO SYDNEE AND MAL FOR CAPTURING THIS FOR US).

 

IMG_0724.JPG

IMG_0738

DSC_0069

DSC_0076 (1)

IMG_0771.JPG

DSC_0097 - Copy

IMG_0786

 

Leave a Reply

