Wedding Shower {Ada}

Yesterday was like a dream.  Never in my wildest dreams did I think I would be this in love and this blessed with the amount of love that was shown this weekend.  My hosts were Savannah, Kay & Kendra. These 3 friends mean so much to me. They outdid their selves with the food, cookies, cake & decor. I love you girls. Also a special thanks to Sydnee for taking pics for me. I am one of the last ones of my friends to get married and they have been there through it all. They all encouraged me to never settle and wait for the right one. Man it was worth the wait. I have never been in love like this before. Hes my very best friend. Hes turning me to into a love loving mushy girl. Anywho here our some pics from our shower. We love all of you that got to come 💜💙

Cookies: By Amandas Cookies 

Shower Cake by April 💜



Crazy seeing our friendships turn into motherhood … 2 nuggets of the next generation.  Oliver & Maggie 

The future Mr. &Mrs.

My bestie got a few recipe cards from my great grandma May that passed away a few years ago and had them printed on hand towels. It was like having a piece of her with me. 

Pioneer woman goodies 💜

Just some of our cute decor we received ..

Our personalized cutting board 💗

Our new dishes ,💗

Beyond grateful and blessed. We are starting our marriage off with so much love from our family & friends… 

27 more days till we are Mr. & Mrs 

Leave a Reply

