August 16th & Bachelor In Paradise Recap

August 16th: Something you miss..

This is an easy one. I miss my best friend being at the end of hall from me! We had so much fun doing absolutely nothing. We may not live together anymore but THANK god for cell phones & technology. I will never forget my times at 463 🙂 Here are some throwback pics for ya!

 

BACHELOR IN PARADISE IS BACK!! THE MOST DRAMATIC SEASON YET…LOL..

download

Ok here are my 5 thoughts the first two episodes.

  1. I loved the wedding of Evan & Carly!
  2. Taylor drives me nuts. I know she is falling in love with Derrick but she is on a high horse still thinks she is smarter than everyone else. ANNOYING AF.Taylor
  3. Raven is my ultimate favorite. She is real and honest and funny as hell. download (1)
  4. Alex has little man syndrome and is making a fool of himself.download (2)
  5. My favorite guy so far is Deanny boy 🙂 download (3)

Hopefully the season will really take off. Whose your favorite???

Thanks for reading 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

