Aug 4th & Aug 5th [challenge]

August 4th : Someone who inspires me. 

I have a lot of people around me that inspire me. My friends & family but I think for this I will pick my fiancee Dalton James. I know I know I post mushy stuff about him all the time but it just means,he has changed me so much. He works hard for our future everyday in the summer heat and never complains. He takes such good care of me when I am sick. He is so compassionate,  thoughtful,  loving. I could go on and on. He inspires me everyday to be a better person.  I am not an easy person to love but he makes it look effortless. Loving him has changed my life drastically.  ❤ 

Pic from our Sat night concert:

August 5th : List 5 places you want to visit …

1. Ireland. HAS  always been a dream of mine. 

2. Yellowstone National Park

3. French Alps

4. Maine


5. HOLLYWOOD 

Thanks for reading ❤❤

Leave a Reply

