Life lately 

Two words:Busy & Blessed! Today marks 1 month since Ive been going to the gym. 💪💪 I go most days at lunch and do 2 miles on the treadmill. Its been tough and the only difference I can tell so far is I am more confident but just taking it 1 day at a time. Getting faster & faster everytime 

On Sundays we go out to Daltons parents house to eat dinner & watch the Walking dead. After dinner his mom Jody & I went for a walk while D fished at the pond. Here our some pics 

😍 I love this man 😍

Another fun thing we did this past week. I had a 2 hour training in Edmond and Dalton had the day off so he rode with me. Our goal was to go look at rings when we were done. GOAL accomplished 💍💍. 

All of you may not know we got engaged 2/13 literally had my ring for 3 days and it broke. We sent it back and waited for over another month for them to send us a new one. Never happened so Dalton finally got his refund back. We went shopping at the mall in Shawnee and walked passed Kays. The ring I seen on the advertisement on the outside of the store was beautiful and 300.00 off…. So we went in and both loved it. Purchased✔. Came with a lifetime warranty and free cleanings 💖. So in love with it have to pick it up in 2 weeks. Here our some pics : 




Went to the buffet for dinner & he got me a ring out of the vending machine…. Hes a keeper…

Until next time love Kk 

Leave a Reply

