Bachelor update 1/30/17

Many of you watch the Bachelor. As I might admit this season isn’t my favorite I still watch the trashy television show. Last night episode was legit. Corrine VS Taylor.

As much As I didn’t like Corrine at the first she has quickly become one of my favorites.I find it hilarious that she was labeled as the villain when she was the only one that didn’t talk behind anyones back. Taylor is ridiculous and entitled.  Taylor has some bad juju coming to her. On the other hand who is everyone’s favorite????

I love Vanessa & Raven 🙂

Leave a Reply

