Someday :today 

My friends always said,oh Kane you will find someone don’t worry .  Years went by and a dozen friends weddings turned into baby showers .  I felt like my life was passing me by and I had come content with that . Until 5-14-15 , I went on a blind date and my whole life changed . The butterflies were there and I had met the man I would someday marry . It’s always someday . But now meeting the man that has such great qualities that and treats me so well made my life make since. I don’t know what I did to deserve a love like this but I promise I will never take it for granted . He makes me feel beautiful and loved every day . I’m so blessed for this amazing man in my life 

Leave a Reply

