Party of 1 single hood 

It is crazy as kid you have your whole life planned out for you. At this age I’m going to do this etc..  But then as life happens sometimes it doesn’t quite work out that way . I have been blessed to have experienced deep true love in my lifetime , though it wasn’t forever I am deeply grateful for the time I had. Never in a million years did I think that I would be unmarried at the age of 32 but I don’t think anyone does.  It’s incredible too see all of your friends find their spouses & start that chapter of their lives. Sometimes it’s difficult but I have realized their is no reason to have yourself a pity party. I have so much love in my life from my family & friends that it makes up for any empty spot in my life . I am truly learning to love myself and not settle for anything less than butterflies ! My friends fill my days with belly laughs and constant support . I feel like a lucky girl to have such amazing friends !!! 

Leave a Reply

